Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas (Throne of Glass book 4)

SPOILER ALERT! If you haven’t read the first three books in the series, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight Heir of Fire, Stop! I don’t want to ruin my absolute, all-time favorite series for you.

Please visit the Recaptains blog if you need a refresher on the first three books in the series.

My favorite assassin is back in Rifthold and she isn’t leaving until the two men she holds responsible for everything in her life are dead. What she isn’t expecting are the situations Chaol, Dorian and Aedion are now in. Without giving too much away from that incredible last line in Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows picks up the action from the beginning and will take the reader on an emotional ride.

Don’t worry, book five in the Throne of Glass series is expected to be published in 2016.

Visit Sarah J. Maas’ website.

No comments:

Post a Comment